Flightwings Aviation Aeronautical Engineering Review HYBRID Program 2024 (Face to face and Online)

Date and Time Jun 29, 2024 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Location THE HANGAR @ FLIGHT CAFE - University Mall Vito Cruz, Taft Ave, Manila Metro Manila
Ticket Price Php0.00

 

πŸš€ Flightwings Aviation Aeronautical Engineering Review Program 2024 πŸš€

Embark on Your Path to Success in Aeronautical Engineering with Flightwings Aviation!

 

πŸŽ“ Program Overview:

– ✨ Duration: June 2024 to December 2024
– πŸ“š Sessions: 23 comprehensive sessions once a week face to face
– πŸ“š Venue place: The Hangar by Flight CafΓ© 2nd Floor University Mall Malate Manila (Vito Cruz LRT Station beside De Lasalle University Manila)
– ⏰ Session Duration: 6 hours each – includes lecture, assessment exam and coaching program in each session.

SelectionΒ of Class Choose only 1 : Once selected that will be your permanent schedule. 300 Slots only
Fri AM – 7AM-1PM – 50 Slots Only
Fri PM – 2PM- 8PM – 50 Slots Only
Sat AM – 7AM-1PM – 50 Slots Only
Sat PM – 2PM- 8PM – 50 Slots Only
Sun AM – 7AM-1PM – 50 Slots Only
Sun PM – 2PM- 8PM – 50 Slots Only

– 🌐 Online Support: Cutting-edge Learning Management System (LMS) with recorded Lecture sessions

 

βœ… Why Choose Flightwings Aviation?

– 🌟 Proven Track Record: With years of excellence in Aeronautical Engineering Review and Consultancy, Flightwings has consistently produced Top Notchers and multiple passers in fact we are the only Aeronautical Engineering Review in the country who achieved a 3PEAT topnotcher (3 years in a row) and currently the most number of Aeronautical Engineering passers to date.
– πŸŽ“ Expert Instructors: Our team of seasoned instructors brings a wealth of industry experience, ensuring you learn from the best in the fiel and you can only find them here ate Flightwings.
– πŸ“š Curriculum Fusion: Our new curriculum seamlessly integrates the best of traditional topics with the latest industry advancements, preparing you comprehensively for the board exam.
– πŸš€ Innovative LMS: Access a state-of-the-art Learning Management System, delivering high-standard video lectures, recorded sessions, and a wealth of resources to enrich your learning experience in the online platform.
– πŸ“ˆ Proven Success: Flightwings alumni boast an impressive success rate in board exams, with consistent number of passers year by year always above the national average and since 2017 we produce a passing rate of 70% (Ave performance in 6 batches).

 

πŸ—“οΈ Program Timeline:

– πŸ“… Assessment and Orientation: Third Week of June 2024
– πŸš€ Lecture Commencement: First Week of July 2024
– πŸ“… Mock Examnination : End of November 2024
– ⏳ Program Completion: December Β 2024

πŸ”— Registration Details:

– πŸ’Έ Program Fee: PHP 25,000
Partial Payment of 15,000 initial to attain a slot and the remaining 10,000 will be settled on or before July 1, 2024
– ⏰ Payment Deadline: on or before July 1, 2024
– πŸ“ Registration Deadline: July 1, 2024 or until all slots are taken whichever comes first
– πŸ’³ Payment Method: Onsite at our office (The Hangar by Flight CafΓ© 2nd Floor University Mall Malate Manila) or via online bank transfer in our BDO Bank Account. For Credit card and E wallet Payments you may contact us for the details.

✨ What Sets Flightwings Apart?

– πŸ“ We are a legal Buisness abiding to Government mandated requirements to operate and conduct this program since the beginning of our operations.
– 🌐 Our passion and support to our students journey in their quest to pass the board exam, we always give the commitment to serve each and everyone of our students to achieve this goal.
– 🀝 Industry Connections: Benefit from our extensive network, opening doors to internships, job placements, and collaborations within the aviation industry.
– πŸ† Awards and Recognition: Flightwings Aviation has been recognized for its commitment to excellence in aviation education, solidifying its position as a leader in the Aeronautical Engineering Review in the Philippines.

 

πŸŽ“ Don’t Miss Out! Secure Your Spot Now!

– πŸ“ž Contact Us : Inquiry@flightwingsaviation.com / message us in our Facebook page Flightwings Aviation

– 🌐 Learn More: www.FlightwingsAviation.com / Flightwings Aviation Facebook page

 

Flightwings Aviation – Soar Higher, Soar with Confidence! 🚁🌟

Feel free to modify and customize this post to align with the specific details and branding of Flightwings Aviation

 

 

TO REGISTER, PLEASE FOLLOW THE GUIDELINES PROVIDED BELOW:

DOWNLOAD AND FILL UP THESE FORMS:

CLICK THE LINK TO DOWNLOAD

Enrollment Form

Confidentiality Clause Form

 

AΒ GOOGLE FORM Link is included on your Booking Confirmation E-Mail sent through the registered Email provided below.
Kindly fill this up to proceed with Enrollment.

Bookings

Tickets

Ticket Type Spaces
FRIDAY - AM N/A
FRIDAY - PM
SATURDAY - AM
Sat AM
SATURDAY - PM
SUNDAY - AM
SUNDAY - PM

Registration Information

Booking Summary

Please select at least one space to proceed with your booking.